Clubs - Fawkham CE Primary School

Go to content
Extra Curricular Clubs
The Summer term for clubs runs from Monday 25th April through to Thursday 7th July 2022 inclusive (half term w/c 30th May 2022), subject to unavoidable staff commitments/training or school commitments such as parents evenings and school performances and unless otherwise stated below

There will be no clubs for:
Archery- Monday 2nd May: Monday 6th June
Maths Games- Wednesday 8th June; Wednesday 15th June
Multi-Skills Sports- Thursday 9th June: Thursday 16th June
Homework Club - Thursday 19th May: Thursday 16th June; Thursday 30th June
Chef Club - Friday 17th June
Craft Club - Friday 6th May: Friday 1st July


Contact Us
Valley Road, Fawkham
Kent, DA3 8NA

+44 1474 702312
office@fawkham.kent.sch.uk

© Fawkham CE Primary School
Back to content