Governors - Fawkham CE Primary School

Go to content
The Governors
We are very privileged that Fawkham Primary School has a hardworking team of volunteers who spend their time behind the scenes, involving many meetings to ensure that the needs of Fawkham School are met.   Governors can be contacted via Fawkham Primary School.

Mrs P Cole
Foundation Governor

Mrs T Colbert
Vice Chair
Parent Governor

M L Davis
Vice Chair
Parent Governor

Miss M Bridges
Head Teacher

Mrs N Golding-Williams
Staff Governor

Mr J Barker
Foundation Governor

Miss S Kesvani
LA Governor

Miss T Olaleye
Co-opted Governor

Mr T England
Co-opted Governor
Contact Us
Valley Road, Fawkham
Kent, DA3 8NA

+44 1474 702312

© Fawkham CE Primary School
Back to content